LEs catéchètes


Mme Nathalie Boulenaz    -   nathalie.boulenaz@ref-fr.ch

Mme Jacqueline Dufour     -   jacqueline.dufour@ref-fr.ch
 
Mme Claudine Koenig       -  claudine.koenig@ref-fr.ch
 
Mme Christine Mayr         -   christine.mayr@ref-fr.ch
 
Mme Nicole Menoud        -   nicole.menoud@ref-fr.ch
 
Mme Joëlle Pasche            -   joelle.pasche@ref-fr.ch
 
Mme Céline Remechido     -   celine.remechido@ref-fr.ch


Mme Ana Robert-Nicoud   -   ana.robert@ref-fr.ch

Mme Christiane Tâche       -   christiane.tache@ref-fr.ch

Mme Tabea Walser           -   tabea.walser@ref-fr.ch